Summer 2015 Brands Link Booth #
31Bits 31bits.com 140
3D Skateboards 3dskateboardco.com 304
40s and Shorties 40sandshorties.com 625
47Brand 47brand.com 132
9Five Eyewear 9fivesite.com 304
A.Che acheswimwear.com 537
adidas Originals adidas.ca 219
Alden Rae aldenrae.ca 543
Alpine Stars alpinestars.com 640
Altamont altamontapparel.com 328
Amuse Society amusesociety.com 521
Anne Cole annecole.com 537
Arcade Belt Co arcadebelts.com 546
Ashbury ashburyeyewear.com/ 419
Ashphalt Yacht Club asphaltyachtclub.com 624
Athena athenaswim.com 138
Baggalini baggallini.com 646
BB Dakota bbdakota.com 543
BC Footwear bcfootwear.com 543
BCBGeneration trimeraswim.com 130
BCBGMAXAZRIA SWIM trimeraswim.com 130
Bear Trucks beartrucks.com 309
Bedroom Athletics bedroomathletics.com/ 244
Benny Gold bennygold.com 625
Billabong billabong.com/ 506
Billionaire Boys Club bbcicecream.com 243
Birds of a Feather jewelry wearbirdsofafeather.com 543
Birkenstock birkenstock.ca 646
Bjorn Borg bjornborg.com/ 244
Black Flys flys.com/ 626
Black Scale black-scale.com 625
Blitz blitzdistribution.com/ 419
BLKWD Denim blkwddenim.com 625
BLVD supply blvdsupply.com 626
Body Glove bodyglove.com 134
BORNXRAISED bornxraised.com/ 625
Breezy Excursion breezyexcursion.com/ 626
Brixton brixton.com 429
Burton ca.burton.com 116
C Pak & Co Jewelry cpakandco.com 543
CA by Vitamin A cabyvitamina.com 537
CandyGrind, Inc. candygrind.com 638
Chance Skateboards chanceskateboards.com/ 626
Chaser chaserbrand.com 439
Cheap Monday cheapmonday.com 342
Cleobella cleobella.com 140
Coal Headwear coalheadwear.com 239
Coloud coloud.com 320
Colour Wear clwr.com 131
Converse converse.com 619
Creature Skateboards creatureskateboards.com/ 304
Crooks & Castles crooksncastles.com/ 626
D'Blanc dblanc.com 521
Dakine dakine.com 222
Death Lens deathlens.com/ 419
Dekline Footwear dekline.com/ 419
Deus us.deuscustoms.com 525
DGK dgk.com 329
Diamond Supply Co. diamondsupplyco.com/ 304
DLX dlxsf.com 418
Dragon dragonalliance.com 328
DVS Footwear dvsshoes.com 418
Dwindle Distribution dwindle.com 211
Earth earthbrands.com/earthfootwear 646
Eberjey eberjey.com 537
Eidon Surf eidonsurf.com 134
EKUMENIK ekumenik.com 312
Electric electriccalifornia.com 121
Element Skateboards elementbrand.com/choose-region 411
Ella Moss ellamoss.com 138
Emerica emerica.com 324
éS Footwear esskateboarding.com 323
Etnies etnies.com 323
Expedition-One expedition-one.com 329
FairPlay fairplaybrand.com 320
Fallen Footwear fallenfootwear.com/ 304
Famous Stars and Straps famoussas.com 241
Filament filamentbrand.com/ 419
Fjallraven fjallraven.us 620
FLEXFIT (YUPOONG) flexfit.com/ 310
Flip Skateboards flipskateboards.com/ 304
Flojos flojos.ca 637
FMF fmfracing.com 112
Forbes & Lewis forbesandlewis.com/ 244
Fourstar Clothing fourstarclothing.com 418
FOX foxhead.com/ca 511
Fucking Awesome
418
FUCT fuct.com 625
Generic Surplus genericsurplus.com 320
GENTLE FAWN gentlefawn.com 445
Girl Skateboards girlskateboards.com 418
Glamorous glamorous.com 543
Globe globe.tv/us/ 213
Gold Wheels goldwheels.com 329
Golden Denim goldendenim.com 625
Goodhew-Sockwell Socks goodhew.us.com 646
Good Wood Nyc goodwoodnyc.com 625
Gourmet gourmetfootwear.com 625
Grenade Gloves grenadegloves.com 143
Grizzly Grip grizzlygriptape.com/ 304
Guess guessswimwear.com 138
Hammer Tape
309
Hanwag hanwagboot.com 620
Havianas ca.havaianas.com 537
Hawgs Wheels hawgswheels.com 309
Herschel Supply herschelsupply.com 331
HippyTree hippytree.com 519
HITCASE hitcase.com 237
HS hssweden.ca/ca/ 342
Hurley hurley.com 137
Hurley Swim hurley.com 138
I Love Ugly iloveugly.net 342
Imperial Motion imperialmotion.com 313
Independent Trucks independenttruckco.com/ 304
INI Cooperative inicooperative.com 307
Instance stance.com 324
JSLV jslvcorp.com/ 419
Kangol Headwear kangol.com/canada 646
Komono wearekomono.com 320
Konifer koniferwatch.com 311
KR3W kr3wdenim.com 424
Krux Trucks kruxtrucks.com/ 304
L*Space lspace.com 327
Lakai Footwear lakai.com/ 418
Landyachtz landyachtz.com 309
Leatherman leatherman.com 307
Levis levi.ca/canada/en/default.asp 534
Lifetime lifetimeclothing.com 425
Lil'terra lilterra.com 138
Lira Clothing liraclothing.com 245
Lisbeth jewelry lisbethjewelry.com 543
Loser Machine Co. / Dark Seas Div. losermachine.com/ 419
LRG l-r-g.com 319
Luxe by Lisa Vogel swimspot.com 138
Maaji maajiswimwear.com 537
Manitobah Mukluks manitobah.ca 646
Marshall marshallheadphones.com 320
Matix Clothing matixclothing.com 418
Mavi Gold ca.mavi.com 538
Mavi Ladies ca.mavi.com 538
Mavi Men ca.mavi.com 538
Mavi White Edge ca.mavi.com 538
Metal Mulisha metalmulisha.com 112
Minimum minimum.dk 320
MINKPINK minkpink.com 437
MISTER mrsfc.com 435
MITCHELL & NESS mitchellandness.com/ 310
Mizu mizulife.com 106
Mob Grip mobgrip.com/ 304
Modern Amusement modernamusement.com 243
Molami molami.com 320
Native nativeshoes.com 318
Nautica nautica.com 138
Neff neffheadwear.com/ 419
New Balance newbalance.com/ 229
NEXT nextbyathena.com 138
Nixon nixon.com 102
Nikita Clothing nikitaclothing.com 142
Northern Lights Optics
515
OAKLEY SWIM WOMEN trimeraswim.com 130
Obey Clothing obeyclothing.ca 336
Official shop.theofficialbrand.com/ 419
OGIO ogio.com 607
OJ Wheels centredistribution.com 304
Orb Clothing orbclothing.ca 637
Organika organikaskateboards.com 329
Osiris Shoes osirisshoes.com 642
Outdoor Tech outdoortech.com 639
Palace palaceskateboards.com 418
Payfirma payfirma.com 235
Penfield penfieldusa.com 425
pfflyers pfflyers.com/ 229
Pia Rossini buy.piarossini.com 537
Pink Stitch pinkstitch.com 439
Plan B Skateboards planbskateboards.com/ 304
Plenty Humanwear plenty-humanwear.com 122
Poler polerstuff.com 525
PrAna prana.com 547
Primitive primitiveapparel.com 625
Pro-Tec pro-tec.net 108
Pukka Custom Headwear pukkainc.com/divisions/authentics.aspx 519
Puma puma.com 225
pura vida bracelets puravidabracelets.com 545
PWDR ROOM pwdrroom.com 124
Quiet Life quietlifeband.com 418
Ragwear ragwear.com 242
Ransom Holding Co. ransomholdingca.com 336
Rastaclat rastaclat.com 625
Raven & Lily ravenandlily.com 140
Rayne Longboards raynelongboards.com/ 304
Red Dragon Apparel reddragonapparel.com/ 304
Reebok Classic reebok.ca 223
Reef reef.com 609
Reef Swim reef.com 138
Res Denim resdenim.com 342
Rhythm rhythmlivin.com 313
RICH GANG westsideshowroom.com/ 310
RICH KIDS BRAND richkidsbrand.com/ 310
Ricta Wheels rictawheels.com/ 304
Rip Curl ripcurl.com 503
Roark roarkrevival.com 106
Rocksmith rocksmithnyc.com 241
RPZN rpzn.com 124
Rustic Dime rusticdime.com/ 626
Rusty Rusty.com 636
RVCA ca.rvca.com/ 412
Sandbox sandboxland.com/ 419
Santa Cruz Skateboards santacruzskateboards.com/ 304
Sanuk shopsanuk.ca 406
Sasha Eileena Jewelry sashaeillennajewelry.com 140
Saxx Underwear saxxunderwear.com 407
Sector 9 sector9.com/ 419
Seychelles Footwear seychellesfootwear.com 543
Skate Mental Skateboards skatemental.com/ 304
Skate One skateone.com/ 419
Skye Swimwear skyeswimwear.com 134
Somedays Lovin' somedayslovin.com 439
Splendid splendid.com 138
Square Canada Inc. square.ca 605
SSUR ssur.com 625
Stussy stussy.com 115
Stussy Womens stussy.com/us/womens 115
Stutterheim Raincoats stutterheim.com/ 244
Sullen Art Collective sullenclothing.com 629
Supra suprafootwear.com 426
Supremebeing supremebeing.com/ 244
Tavik tavik.com 415
tentree tentree.com 635
The Giving Keys thegivingkeys.com 140
Think! thinkshoesusa.com 646
THOROCRAFT thorocraft.com 435
three stones threestones.com 644
Tired Skateborads tiredskateboards.com/ 304
TOMS TOMS.com 542
Tretorn tretorn.com 225
TRUKFIT trukfit.com/ 310
Tum Yeto tumyeto.com/ 419
Undefeated undefeated.com 214
Urbanears urbanears.com 320
Us Versus Them usversusthem.com 214
UXA uxalab.com/ 625
Vissla vissla.com 521
Vans vans.ca 208
Vestal vestalwatch.com/catalog/ 419
Visual by Van Styles visualapparel.com 625
Vitamin A Swim vitaminaswim.com 537
Volcom volcom.com 105
VonZipper ca.vonzipper.com/ 509
Vox Footwear Inc. voxskateboarding.com 641
WeSC wesc.com 525
Wooden Ships wooden-ships.com 543
Wrung Division wrung.ca 311
Wutang Brand Limited shop.wutangclan.com 241
YMCMB westsideshowroom.com/ 310
Zero Skateboards zeroskateboards.com/ 304